عن الشركة

تُعدّ شركة iTranslation Service (آي تي إس-iTS) والتي تتواجد مقراتها في لندن، في المملكة المتحدة، إحدى شركات الترجمة العالمية. وتشمل حلولنا خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية، والترجمة الفورية، وإدارة المؤتمرات، وتعريب المواقع الإلكترونية وتصميمها. وتشمل خدماتنا اللغة العربية، والإنجليزية، والتركية إضافة إلى اللغات الرئيسية الدولية الأخرى. وقد بنينا سمعتنا بفضل مثابرتنا على الامتياز دوماً في العمل، ما سمح لنا ببناء شراكات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا، حيث أن ( آي تي إس-iTS) هي الشركة الوحيدة في المنطقة التي تعيد أي أموال للعميل في حالة عدم الرضا، سواء أكانت إعادة جزئية أم كاملة. هذا وتوفر الشركة حسومات مغرية للعملاء الذين يشاركوننا آراءهم حول خدماتنا. وتنتشر مكاتبنا ومكاتب الخدمة عن بُعد في كافة بلدان الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا.

الخدمات

تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية والتعريب

بإمكان آي تي إس-iTS أن توفر لك أكثر تصاميم شبكة الإنترنت حداثةً وشمولاً بما يتناسب مع هدف شركتك. يكمن اختلافنا عن منافسينا في أننا حريصون على الالتزام بالسرعة وبأعلى معايير هذه الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك، نقدم هذه الخدمة على نحو يتيح لك الحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بك بلغات متعددة. ويمكننا أيضاً أن نوفر لك المشورة بشأن مدى ملاءمة محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني لثقافة السوق التي يستهدفها. باختصار، إذا كنت تبحث عن موقع انترنت حديث، وخاصة على موقع يحتوي على لغتين أو أكثر، فنحن هنا من أجلك.

الترجمة الفورية

ربطت العولمة البشر بعضهم ببعض مادياً وافتراضياً. مع ذلك، ما يزال حاجز اللغة قائماً. ولا شك بأن العثور على المترجمين المؤهلين والمعتمدين والجديرين بالثقة ليس بالأمر السهل. كما لا يخفى عليكم أن الترجمة، سواء الفورية منها أو التتبعية، لا تقتصر على مهارة إتقان لغتين فحسب، فالمترجمون الفوريون المحترفون يتلقون دورات تدريبية مكثفة في تقنيات التحليل، والتظليل، وتدوين الملاحظات، والتلخيص والعرض التقديمي. وقد ساهمت قاعدة بيانات المترجمين الفوريين ذوي الخبرة المتوفرة لدينا في جعل هذا التفاعل العولمي متعدد اللغات يتسم بالسلاسة والدقة.

إدارة المؤتمرات

إن انعدام الخبرة المسبقة الواسعة قد يشكّل كابوساً مرعباً لأي منسق متخصص في أي منظمة كانت. أما نحن فلدينا الخبرة، وجهات الاتصال، والسجل الحافل، وبذلك نستطيع مساعدتك في إدارة الأحداث والمؤتمرات الخاصة بك بسلاسة. سنسألك عن متطلباتك واحتياجاتك. وهذا يشمل المعلومات حول المشاركين وأي متطلبات لوجستية لديهم. لن تحتاج إلى قضاء أيام أو حتى أسابيع للخوض في كل تلك التفاصيل. فنحن سنفعل ذلك بالنيابة عنك من الألف إلى الياء.

الترجمة التحريرية

بإمكاننا ترجمة موادك من وإلى اللغة التي تختارها، فنحن متخصصون باللغات الإنجليزية والتركية والعربية. سنطلب منك إما عينة أو وثيقة كاملة. وبمجرد أن نتفق على الموعد النهائي، كل ما عليك فعله هو الاسترخاء لنتولى الأمر انطلاقاً من هنا. ونحن أسياد النصوص التقنية. سواء أكان النص قانونياً، أو مالياً، أو عن حقوق الإنسان أو الاحتباس الحراري، تستطيع آي تي إس-iTS إنجاز العمل من أجلك، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أننا نضمن جودة عملنا. فإن آي تي إس-iTS هي الوكالة الوحيدة الضامنة لجودة الترجمة في المنطقة.

الرسالة

الجودة مضمونة! شركة iTranslation Service هي شركة فرعية تملكها أي تي إس العالمية آي تي إس-iTS. تأسست منذ عقد من الزمن، واكتسبت سمعتها من خلال تناقل صيتها شفوياً. نحن نفخر بكون معظم عملائنا قدموا إلينا بناء على توصية من شخص يعرفونه. ونحن نفهمهم. فقد حاول معظم عملائنا التعامل مع غيرنا من مقدمي الخدمات سواء للحصول على خدمة الترجمة أو الترجمة الفورية أو إدارة المؤتمرات أو إنشاء موقع إلكتروني بلغة مختلفة. وعندما لم تلبِ الخدمة المقدمة التوقعات، كان عليهم أن يبحثوا عن مقدمي خدمات آخرين. إنها عملية شاقة تهدر الكثير من الوقت والموارد. أما نحن، فنضمن لك الجودة العالية، بكل بساطة. وذلك هو بالضبط سبب استمرار تعامل عملائنا مع آي تي إس-iTS. إننا نحب عملنا، وهم يقدِّرون جودتنا. نحن في عالم الكلمات، فلا نترجمها فقط، بل نحافظ عليها أيضاً. ألق نظرة على خدماتنا. اعرف من هم عملاؤنا، واقرأ رؤيتنا، وتعرف علينا. اتصل بنا ودع كلماتنا تترجم خدمتك المميزة.

وظائف شاغرة

نحن، في آي تي إس-iTS، ملتزمون بخلق المساواة في فرص النمو لموظفينا. ونبحث دوماً عن الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بمواهب استثنائية وخبرة فائقة في الترجمة التحريرية أو الفورية أو التدقيق اللغوي. فإذا كنت متحمساً لبناء مسيرتك الوظيفية معنا، أرسل طلبك إلى
hr@itranslationservice.com

يجب التنويه إلى أننا نلتزم بسرية كل الطلبات الواصلة إلينا. كما أننا سنرسل وصفاً وظيفياً مفصلاً للمرشحين الذين يتوافقون مع متطلباتنا.

الوظائف الشاغرة الحالية:
مدراء مشاريع
مترجمون
مدققون لغويون
محررون
مصممو مواقع ويب

إن إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة والتقيد بأعلى معايير السلوك المهني شرطان أساسيان لجميع المناصب الوظيفية في شركتنا.

447754680880+

لندن

info@itranslationservice.com

اتصل بنا

About iTranslation Service

iTranslation Service is a global language service provider headquartered in London, UK. Our business solutions include professional translation, interpretation, conference management and web design/localization. Language capabilities include Arabic, English and Turkish in addition to the other major international languages. We have built our reputation upon unparalleled focus consistently delivering excellent work and on developing long-term partnerships with our customers. This is why we offer partial or full refunds in the event of an unsatisfactory outcome and offer significant discounts to those customers who will take the time to provide us with detailed feedback on our work. We are the only company in the region that does this. Our offices and remote desks span across the Middle East and Europe.

Translation Services

Translation

We can translate your materials from and to the languages of your choosing. We specialize in English, Turkish and Arabic. We will ask you for either a sample or the full document/s. Once we have agreed on a deadline, all you have to do is relax and let us take it from there. We are masters of technical texts. Be it Law, Finance, Human Rights or Global Warming, ITS can do it for you. Keep in mind that we guarantee our quality. ITS is the only agency in the region which guarantees quality in translation. None of our competitors do the same.

Conference Management

Without prior extensive experience, this could become a nightmare even for the most dedicated coordinator in any given organization. We have the experience, the contacts and the track record that can help run your events and conferences smoothly. We will ask you for your requirements and needs. This includes information about your participants and any logistical requirements they may have. You do not need to spend days or even weeks going through this. We will do this for you from A to Z.

Interpreting

Globalization connected people on both the physical and virtual levels. However, the language barrier in those interactions is ever present. Finding qualified, certified and trustworthy interpreters is not easy to say the least. As you may well know already, interpreting, whether simultaneous or consecutive, involves far more skill than mere proficiency in two languages. Professional interpreters have extensive training in analysis, shadowing, note-taking, summary and presentation techniques. Our database of top quality interpreters helps us ensure that globalized multilingual interaction runs smoothly and accurately.

Web Design & Localization

ITS can provide you with the most modern and comprehensive web designs that suit the purpose of your company. We are different from our competition in that we are prompt and adhere to the highest standards of the industry. Moreover, we provide this service in a way that allows you to get your website in multiple languages. We can also provide you with advice regarding cultural appropriateness for your target market. In short, if you are looking for a modern website, especially one that contains two or more languages, we are here for you.

Mission

Quality Guaranteed! iTranslation Service is a subsidiary company owned by iTS International. Established a decade ago, iTS acquired its reputation through word of mouth. We take pride in the fact that most of our clients came to us based on the recommendation of someone they know. We get it. Most of our clients have tried other service providers before; be it a need for translation, interpretation, managing a conference or reproducing a website in a different language. When the service received did not meet expectations, they had to look again and again. It is a tedious process that wastes a lot of time and resources. We guarantee quality. Simple as that. That is exactly why our clients stay with iTS. We love what we do, and they appreciate our quality. We are in the business of words, not only translating them, keeping them as well. Take a look at our services. See who our clientele are, read our vision and get to know us, contact us and let us translate our words into your quality service.

Careers

At iTS we are committed to creating equal growth opportunities for our staff.  We are constantly looking for exceptionally talented individuals with experience in translation, interpretation or proofreading services. If you are keen to build your career with us, apply to hr@itranslationservice.com.

All applications are confidential. Detailed job descriptions will be sent to candidates who fit our requirements.

Current job openings:

Project Managers
Translators
Proofreaders
Editors
Web Designers

Impeccable English and the highest standard of professional conduct is a must for all our positions.

Contact Us